Prize Money

  Owner Stakes Payment Dates 2019 Payment Dates  
Batch Main Pay Date-Monies Available following day $140,000+ Races Cleared Swabs Only - Pay Dates Race Meetings Covered
550 Wednesday, 4 September 2019 Tuesday, 1 October 2019 26th-31st August 2019
551 Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Tuesday, 8 October 2019 1st-8th September 2019
552 Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Tuesday, 15 October 2019 9th-15th September 2019
553 Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 16th-22nd September 2019
554 Wednesday, 2 October 2019 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 23rd-29th September 2019
555 Friday, 4 October 2019 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 30th September 2019
556 Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Tuesday, 12 October 2019 1st-6th October 2019
557 Wednesday, 16 October 2019 Tuesday, 12 November 2019 7th-13th October 2019
558 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Tuesday, 19 November 2019 14th-20th October 2019
559 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 Tuesday, 26 November 2019 21st-27th October 2019
560 Monday, 4 November 2019 Tuesday, 3 December 2019 28th-31st October 2019
561 Wednesday, 6 November 2019 Tuesday, 10 December 2019 1st-3rd November 2019
562 Wednesday, 13 November 2019 Tuesday, 17 December 2019 4th-10th November 2019
563 Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Tuesday, 17 December 2019
11th-17th November 2019
564 Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Tuesday, 17 December 2019 18th-24th November 2019
565 Wednesday, 4 December 2019 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 25th-30 November 2019
566 Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 1st-8th December 2019
567 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 9th-14th December 2019
568 Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 16th-22nd December 2019
569 Thursday, 2 January 2020 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 23rd-29th December 2019
570  Monday, 6 January 2020 Tuesday, 4 February 2020 30th-31st December 2019 
571 Wednesday 8 January 2020 Tuesday, 4 February 2020 1st-5th January 2020
572 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Tuesday, 11 February 2020  6th-12th January 2020
573 Wednesday, 22 January 2020  Tuesday, 18 February 2020 13th-19th January 2020
574 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Tuesday, 25 February 2020 20th-26th January 2020
575 Wednesday, 5 February 2020  Tuesday, 3 March 2020 27th-31st January 2020
576 Thursday, 6 February 2020 Tuesday, 3 March 2020 1st-2nd February 2020
577 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Tuesday, 10 March 2020 3rd-9th February 2020
578 Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Tuesday, 17 March 2020 10th-16th February 2020
579 Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Tuesday, 24 March 2020 17th-23rd February 2020
580 Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Tuesday, 31 March 2020 24th-29th February 2020
581 Wednesday, 11 March 2020  Tuesday, 7 April 2020 1st-8th March 2020
582 Wednesday, 18 March 2020  Tuesday, 14 April 2020 9th-15th March 2020
583 Wednesday, 25 March 2020  Tuesday, 25 April 2020 16th-22nd March 2020 
584  Wednesday, 1 April 2020  Tuesday, 28 April 2020 23rd-29th March 2020
585 Monday, 6 April 2020  Tuesday, 28 April 2020 30th-31st March 2020
586  Wednesday, 8 April 2020  Tuesday, 5 Mary 2020 1st-5th April 2020
587  Wednesday, 16 April 2020  Tuesday, 12 May 2020 6th-12th April 2020
588  Wednesday, 22 April 2020 Tuesday, 19 May 2020 13th-19th April 2020 
589  Wednesday, 29 April 2020  Tuesday, 26 May 2020 20th-26th April 2020
590 Tuesday, 5 May 2020 Tuesday, 2 June 2020 27th-30th April 2020
591 Wednesday, 6 May 2020 Tuesday, 2 June 2020 1st-3rd May 2020
592 Wednesday, 13 May 2020 Tuesday, 9 June 2020 4th-10th May 2020
593 Wednesday, 20 May 2020 Tuesday, 16 June 2020 11th-17th May 2020
594 Wednesday, 27 May 2020 Tuesday, 23 June 2020 18th-24th May 2020
595 Wednesday, 3 June 2020 Tuesday, 30 June 2020 25th-31st May 2020
596 Wednesday, 10 June 2020 Tuesday, 7 July 2020 1st-7th June 2020
597 Wednesday, 17 June 2020 Tuesday, 14 July 2020 8th-14th June 2020
598 Wednesday, 24 June 2020 Tuesday, 21 July 2020 15th-21st June 2020
599 Wednesday, 1 July 2020 Tuesday, 28 July 2020 22nd-28th June 2020
600 Friday, 2 July 2020 Tuesday, 28 July 2020 29th-30th June 2020
601 Wednesday, 8 July 2020 Tuesday 4 August 2020 1st-5th July 2020
602 Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Tuesday, 11 August 2020 6th-12th July 2020
603 Wednesday, 22 July 2020 Tuesday, 18 August 2020 13th-19th July 2020
604 Wednesday, 29 July 2020 Tuesday, 25 August 2020 20th-26th July 2020
605 Wednesday, 5 August 2020 Tuesday, 1 September 2020 27th-31st July 2020

 

PLEASE NOTE

*Swab pay dates subject to late changes during carnival periods. Only cleared swabs paid on these dates.

T: 03 9258 4258

E: stakespayment@racingvictoria.net.au