Jumps Trial Dates

2020 Official Jumps Trials

Date Meeting Details
Fri 21 Feb 2020 Cranbourne Trials
Fri 28 Feb 2020 Warrnambool Trials
Fri 6 Mar 2020
Cranbourne Trials
Mon 23 Mar 2020 Warrnambool Trials
Fri 3 April 2020 Cranbourne Trials
Tue 28 April 2020 Warrnambool Trials
Thur 14 May 2020 Cranbourne Trials
Fri 22 May 2020 Warrnambool Trials
Fri 5 Jun 2020 Ballarat Trials
Fri 19 Jun 2020 Warrnambool Trials
Fri 3 July 2020 Cranbourne Trials
Thu 9 July 2020 Traralgon Trials
Fri 31 Jul 2020
Warrnambool Trials
Fri 14 Aug 2020 Ballarat Trials