Jumps Trial Dates

2019 Official Jumps Trials

Date Meeting Details
Wed 24 Apr 2019 Warrnambool Trials
Fri 22 Feb 2019 
Cranbourne Trials
Fri 1 Mar 2019 
Warrnambool Trials
Fri 8 Mar 2019 
Cranbourne Trials
Mon 18 Mar 2019 
Warrnambool Trials
Fri 5 April 2019 
Cranbourne Trials
Tue 23 April 2019
Warrnambool Trials
Thu 9 May 2019 Cranbourne Trials
Thu 23 May 2019 Warrnambool Trials
Fri 7 Jun 2019 
Ballarat Trials
Fri 21 Jun 2019 
Warrnambool Trials
Thu 4 July 2019 Cranbourne Trials
Fri 12 Jul 2019 
Cranbourne Trials
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Cranbourne Trials
Fri 2 Aug 2019  Warrnambool Trials
 Fri 16 Aug 2019 Cranbourne Trials