## Penfolds Victoria Derby Saturday 30 October, 2021

Late Nominations close at 12pm Tuesday 12 October. Fee \$2,650 1st Acceptances close at 12pm on Tuesday 19 October. Fee \$1,500

5/10/2021 12:41:00 PM Page1

© 2021 Racing Australia and other parties. You are only permitted to use the material for your personal use. No part of the material may be reproduced, adapted or disseminated by any means without the prior written permission of the copyright owners.

## PENFOLDS VICTORIA DERBY 3-Y-O. Set Weights No Claims. Group 1. 2500 Metres \$2.005.000

- 1 Alegron (James Cummings)
- 2 All So Clear (Ben & JD Hayes)
- 3 Anamoe (James Cummings)
- 4 Antonio Giovanni (Chris Waller)
- 5 Benaud (John O'Shea)
- 6 Blackcomb (Danny O'Brien)
- 7 Brigantine (James Cummings)
- 8 Bring The Stars (Robbie Griffiths & Mathew de Kock)
- 9 Celestial Fury (NZ) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 10 Cerberus (Anthony & Sam Freedman)
- 11 Character (James Cummings)
- 12 Cheerful Moment (NZ) (Lindsey Smith)
- 13 Clyde (Gary Portelli)
- 14 Commander Harry (NZ) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 15 Culloden Moor (Pat Carey)
- 16 Daario (Murray Baker & Andrew Forsman)
- 17 Dark Rebel (Edward Cummings)
- 18 El Patroness (Danny O'Brien)
- 19 El Rocko (John McÁrdle)
- 20 Empire Royal (Edward Cummings)
- 21 Far Too Strong (Lindsey Smith)
- 22 Fazzabeel (NZ) (Chris Waller)
- 23 Forgot You (NZ) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 24 French Emperor (David Payne)
- 25 Glint Of Hope (JPN) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 26 Grinzinger King (Danny O'Brien)
- 27 Grinzinger Knight (Danny O'Brien)
- 28 Gundec (Symon Wilde)
- 29 Gunstock (NZ) ( Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr))
- 30 Head Of State (Chris Waller)
- 31 Hitotsu (Ciaron Maher & David Eustace)
- 32 Inverell (NZ) (Clayton Douglas)
- 33 Jungle Magnatè (NZ) ( Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr))
- 34 Kapalua Sunset (NZ) (Danny O'Brien)
- 35 King Of Pharaohs (Lindsey Smith)
- 36 Magic Mikey (NZ) (Simon Foster)
- 37 Man Of Heart (Danny O'Brien)
- 38 Max Fire (Travis Doudle)
- 39 Micro (James Cummings)
- 40 Moridan (Anthony Cummings)
- 41 Ocean Shores (Chris Waller)
- 42 Oenology (Matthew Williams)
- 43 Patton (Michael, Wayne & John Hawkes)
- 44 Phere The Ex (Ben & JD Hayes)
- 45 Raging Bull (David Payne)

## 46 Reset The Jazz (Ben & JD Hayes)

- 47 Riverplate (NZ) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young)
- 48 Rotokura (Robbie Griffiths & Mathew de Kock)
- 49 Saint Tropez (Lloyd Kennewell)
- 50 Samarkand (NZ) (Murray Baker & Andrew Forsman)
- 51 Satirical Glory (John Sargent)
- 52 Sebastian The Fox (Shay Keating)
- 53 Shabalala (Danny O'Brien)
- 54 Sharper (Michael Templeton)
- 55 Spirit Of Gaylard (NZ) (Mitchell Freedman)
- 56 Stray (Anthony Cummings)
- 57 Subterranean (Matthew Dunn)
- 58 Teewaters (Archie Alexander)
- 59 Tiz Magic (NZ) ( Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr))
- 60 Turn It Up Tommy (NZ) (Denis Pagan)
- 61 Tutukaka (NZ) (Tony Pike)
- 62 Villaden (NZ) (Chris Waller)
- 63 Zoumon (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott)

TOTAL ENTRIES: 63\*

\* Nominations closed two weeks later this year

2020 TOTAL ENTRIES: 89 2019 TOTAL ENTRIES: 84 2018 TOTAL ENTRIES: 97 2017 TOTAL ENTRIES: 98

## **Nominations**