AAMI Victoria Derby Saturday 31 October, 2020 Late Nominations close at 12pm Tuesday 29 September. Fee \$2,650 1st Acceptances close at 12pm on Tuesday 20 October. Fee \$1.500 22/09/2020 12:34:44 PM Page1 © 2020 Racing Australia and other parties. You are only permitted to use the material for your personal use. No part of the material may be reproduced, adapted or disseminated by any means without the prior written permission of the copyright owners AAMI VICTORIA DERBY Kenzan (Danny O'Brien) 48 Laughing Grizzley (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)) 3-Y-O. Set Weights No Claims. Group 1. 49 2019 TOTAL ENTRIES: 84 2500 Metres \$2.005.000 Let Him Rip (NZ) (Levi Kavanagh) 2018 TOTAL ENTRIES: 97 50 Achiever (Chris Waller) 51 Let's Karaka Deel (NZ) (Ciaron Maher & David Eustace) 2017 TOTAL ENTRIES: 98 2 Aidenabet (Stephen Hill) 2016 TOTAL ENTRIES: 106 Ain'thodeeldun (Anthony & Sam Freedman) 3 52 Love Tap (Richard & Michael Freedman) Albarado (NZ) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young) 53 Lunar Fox (Paul Preusker) 4 Albukhturi (NZ) (Tom Dabernig & Ben Hayes) 5 54 Made By Khan (NZ) (Matt Laurie) Alcyone (James Cummings) 6 55 Miravalle (Mark Newnham) Artillery Force (Kane Harris) Namazu (James Cummings) 7 56 Aysar (Tom Dabernig & Ben Hayes) Oath Of Omerta (Michael Hickmott) 57 8 Azaly (Tom Dabernig & Ben Haves) Oceanography (NZ) (Ciaron Maher & David Eustace) 9 58 10 Bak Da Man (NZ) (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)) Pernell (Toby & Trent Edmonds) 59 Blaze A Trail (Matthew Vella) 60 Poland (Michael Moroney) 11 Born To Succeed (Saab Hasan) Private Weapon (Anthony Cummings) 12 61 13 Bucharest (Chris Waller) 62 Real Peace (Clarry Conners) Cadenabbia (Chris Waller) Redwood Shadow (NZ) (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)) 63 14 Caesars Palace (Anthony Cummings) 15 Cambourne (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)) 64 Reliable Dude (NZ) (Mathew Ellerton & Simon Zahra) 16 17 Captain Corelli (NZ) (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)) 65 Reuber (Cindy Alderson) 18 Celestial Sol (Chris Waller) Rousseau (Chris Waller) 66 Cemented (NZ) (Paul Rocke) Sabor (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott) 19 67 Cetshwavo (Danny O'Brien) 20 68 Sammy (Kris Lees) Cherry Tortoni (Patrick Payne) Sauvestre (Chris Waller) 21 69 Choir (James Cummings) 22 70 Shadow Prey (Simon Morrish) Clinched (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young) So You Can (Leon Macdonald & Andrew Gluyas) 23 71 Crackeriack Prince (Archie Alexander) Street Dancer (Anthony Cummings) 72 24 Crown Mint (Gordon Richards) Talamo (NZ) (Michael Hickmott) 25 73 Dalgarno (NZ) (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)) 26 74 Tanaawol (NZ) (Tom Dabernig & Ben Hayes) Deepstrike (NZ) (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)) The Brumby (Tony & Calvin McEvoy) 27 75 Defiant Caesour (Leon & Troy Corstens) The Pres (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young) 28 76 29 Dubai Centre (Danny O'Brien) 77 Token Spirit (Robbie Griffiths) 30 Dubawi Prince (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young) Tour Of Duty (Michael Moroney) 78 El Santo (Dan O'Sullivan) Trail Blazer (Michael Moronev) 31 79 32 Embolism (Danny O'Brien) 80 Trodaire (Lloyd Kennewell) Favreau (NZ) (John Sargent) Ultimate Edition (John & Chris Ledger) 33 81 Flash Flood (Ciaron Maher & David Eustace) Volatile Stock (NZ) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young) 34 82 Flying Award (Danny O'Brien) Wertheimer (NZ) (Trent Busuttin & Natalie Young) 35 83 36 Formentera (Gai Waterhouse & Adrian Bott) Wisaka (Michael Moroney) 84 Frankie Two Angels (Denis Pagan) Wise Counsel (Ciaron Maher & David Eustace) 37 85 Glenfiddich (Peter G Moody) 86 Yangtze Rapids (Chris Waller) 38 Gorshin (Anthony Cummings) Yesugei (NZ) (Danny O'Brien) 39 87 40 Grand Pope (Nick Ryan) Young Werther (NZ) (Danny O'Brien) 88 Grandslam (Ciaron Maher & David Eustace) Zalmatian (Daniel Williams) 41 89 Hit The Shot (Matt Cumani) 42 Horrifying (NZ) (Mark Kavanagh) 43 Imagine Howe (Robbie Griffiths) TOTAL ENTRIES: 89 44 Ironedge (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr)) 45

Nominations

- 46 Johnny Buccaneer (Mick Price & Michael Kent (Jnr))
- 47 Johnny Get Angry (NZ) (Denis Pagan)