Approved Wagering Service Providers

The below lists wagering service providers currently approved to publish and use Victorian Thoroughbred Race Fields. 

Australian Operators
  • Tabcorp ACT Pty Ltd t/a ACTTAB
  • bet365 - Hillside (Australia New Media) Pty Ltd
  • Beteasy 
  • Betfair Pty Ltd
  • Betting Club Pty Ltd
  • Bluebet
  • Classicbet Pty Ltd
  • Elitebet
  • Ladbrokes Digital Australia Pty Ltd inc, and Betstar
  • Mad Bookie Pty Ltd
  • Monneyball Australia
  • Pointsbet Australia Pty Ltd
  • Palmerbet Pty Ltd
  • Playup Interactive
  • Racing and Wagering Western Australia (RWWA)
  • Sportsbet Pty Ltd
  • SportChamps Pty Ltd
  • Pty Ltd
  • TAB Limited
  • Tabcorp Wagering (Vic) Pty Ltd
  • TopBetta Pty Ltd
  • Top Sport Pty Ltd
  • UBET QLD Pty Ltd, UBET SA Pty Ltd, UBET NT Pty Ltd, UBET TAS Pty Ltd
  • Unibet - Betchoice Corporation Pty Ltd
  • William Hill Australia Pty Ltd inc Centrebet and Tom Waterhouse NT Pty Ltd
Victorian licensed Bookmakers
A list of currently approved Victorian licensed bookmakers is available at the Victorian Commission for Gambling Regulation (VCGLR) website here.
International Licensed Bookmakers 
  • Betfair International
  • Betfair US LLC
  • EW Balasuriya & Co. (Pvt) Ltd t/as Sporting Times
  • German Tote and Bet GmbH
  • Hong Kong Jockey Club
  • Japan Racing Association
  • LC International Ltd
  • Net X Betting Limited
  • New Zealand Racing Board
  • Pan Malaysia Pools SDN BHD
  • Phumelela Gaming & Leisure Limited
  • PMU
  • Premier Gateway International Limited (PGI)
  • Singapore Turf Club
  • Sol Mutuel Ltd
  • Stan James PLC
  • Stiftelsen Norsk Rikstoto
  • TABcorp UK Limited t/a Sun Bets
  • The Global Tote Ltd 
  • TSE Gibraltar
  • U.W. Sumathipala & Sons
  • WHG (International) Limited
  • Woodbine Entertainment Group
  • Wyvern International Limited
Interstate Oncourse Bookmakers
P Alexander QLD
P Anderson QLD
C Ashman NSW
V Aspinall QLD, NSW
H Baker NSW
J Ball NSW & TAS
Willobet WA
W Barrington SA
D Baxter NSW
L Behrmann NSW
Matt & Adam Behrmann Bookmaking NSW
T Bingle NSW
D Bird NSW
A Bode QLD
K Borger NSW
A Bowles NSW
O Bradley QLD
L Bruggemann QLD
G Burgess NSW
G Burgess NSW
W Buxton NSW
A Calley NT
R Calley NT
P Carey NSW
P Carney NSW
D Caroll NSW
A Carlton NSW & QLD
D Carter NSW
M Clingly QLD
T Coelli NSW
R Collett WA
J Comerford QLD
B Cook NSW
J Cramp NSW, ACT
PN Damarell SA
S D'Amore NSW
A Davidson NSW
P Dolan NSW
Don Martin Bookmaking WA
P Dovovan QLD
P Dowdle NSW
P Dowling QLD
J Down QLD
D Dwyer NSW
Elitebet NSW
K Elliot QLD
P Ensel WA
B Evans WA
K Ferres QLD
P Fitzgerald NSW
H Flynn (Snr) QLD
W Foster ACT
Freemantle Bookmaking WA
L Gallagher QLD
GG Racing Pty Ltd QLD
D Gibson NSW & QLD
A Goodie SA
J Grant QLD
G Gregory WA
DC Guthridge SA
J Harris ACT, NSW
R Hawke NSW
B Heawood TAS
R Herbert NSW
B Hill NSW
A Hincks NSW
P Holmes NSW
R Hooper QLD
T Hulm NSW
G Hunt QLD
D Hunter NSW
R Hutt NSW
M Imeson NSW
P Jackson NSW
D Jamieson NSW
R Joblin NSW
R Karangis QLD
W Kiely NSW
P Kowald ACT, NSW
P Kynoch QLD
J Lahood NSW
P Laird QLD
B Leeson QLD
R Liddy SA
T Lillis SA,NT
L Lucas NSW
T Lucas QLD
N Males TAS
P Marr QLD
G McAtee SA
P McCormack WA
E McCreed WA
J McDonald NSW
R McDonald NSW
S McDonald SA
R McHarg QLD
C McMurtrie QLD
R McSporran SA
M Merlino NSW
G Millet NSW
S Mills Bookmaking WA
B Mitchell NSW
LF Mitchell QLD
P Mooney QLD
V Moriarty SA
M Moulds QLD
S Mullhall WA
Murphy Racing P/L NSW
P Murray NSW
L Mutimer NSW
R Norton NSW, ACT ,NT
BP O'Brien NSW
L O'Loughlin SA
T O'Shea NSW
W O'Shea NSW
J O'Sullivan QLD
R Patricks NSW, NT & WA
C Parkes NSW
Parlay 888 Pty Ltd QLD
F Pauza QLD
A Pendlebury NSW
B Pendlebury NSW
J Pendlebury NSW
G Peoples QLD
C Perkins QLD
G Perrett QLD
J Phillipe Bookmaking WA
E Phillips QLD
P Picone NSW
C Picone Bookmaking NSW & QLD
T Picone NSW
D Poletti WA
G Posselt QLD
D Power QLD
Punta Bookmaking WA
R Reguson QLD
J Roberts QLD
MN Rolfe NSW
C Round QLD
A Rummery ACT & NSW
S Savala NSW
G Scheu QLD
S Schwenke QLD
EV Seal SA
C Searle QLD
E Sevastou QLD
Shane Filpek Bookmaking NSW
B Shannon QLD
P Shepherd QLD
M Simpkins NSW
J Smith NSW
N Smith QLD
C Smithers NSW
Styleform Bookmaking WA
Stoltenberg Bookmaking  NSW
D Tamblyn QLD
J Thompson NSW
P Thornton QLD
A Todd NSW
B Toomey QLD
Too Odds NSW
P Troe QLD
R Turnbull QLD
J Turner QLD
P Turner NSW, ACT, NT
R Turner NSW, NT
S Turner QLD
J Walsh SA
K Walsh NSW
J Walters QLD
Woodcock Racing Pty Ltd NSW
K Wear WA
R Wells NT
  West Coast Bookmaking  WA
D Wheeler QLD
J Whelan QLD
N Whelan TAS
G Wright NT
T Wright NSW
PG Yujnovich WA